PSL 2023 Final: WATCH – Khushdil Shah Cleans Up Lahore Qalandars’ Sikandar Raza With A Stunner As Pakistan Super League Title Hangs On The Balance


The ongoing final of the Pakistan Super League 2023 is bound to be a thrilling encounter after Lahore Qalandars posted a massive 200 runs on the board in the first innings as they look to lift the coveted title.

Qalandars faced their fair share of ups and downs throughout the innings as they lost some of their key batters in crucial situations. However, thanks to a stunning 44* runs knock from skipper Shaheen Afridi the team will be confident of their chances in the fixture.

IPL 2023 | India National Cricket Team | IND vs AUS 2023 | India vs Australia 2023

Earlier in the game, Lahore Qalandars had a good start as they put up 38 runs on the board for the first wicket in the first 5 overs. Multan Sultans pulled the game back in their favour with some great wickets in the middle overs which included the one of Sikandar Raza.

WATCH – Khushdil Shah Cleans Strikes The Timber As Lahore Qalandars See Sikandar Raza Walk Back With A Single Run

IPL 2023 | Australia tour of India 2023 | Dream11 Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket Match Prediction Today | Cricket News | Cricket Live Score

The middle overs of the game between the two sides saw some even contest with both the bat and ball. However, Shah was the game-changer in the middle overs as he dismissed the in-form Sikander Raza at 1, before he could do any damage against the Sultans.

The Lahore Qaladars batter was left clueless as Khushdil  Shah pitched in a brilliant delivery around the stumps that turned in leaving Raza with less time to react as he tried to play the ball away but it crashed onto his stumps.

With 201 runs on the board to chase, Multan Sultans will be looking to get to the mark and have a good start while Lahore Qalandars will be feeling confident defending the total.

Also Read: IPL 2023: Indian Premier League Organizing Committee Set Mandatory 7-Day Isolation Period For Covid-19 Positive Players – Reports

Virat Kohli | Rohit Sharma | Rishabh Pant | KL Rahul | Suryakumar Yadav | Sanju Samson | Shreyas Iyer | Yuzvendra Chahal | Jasprit Bumrah

Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.